View your shopping cart.

Staff

Banner Message

The deadline to use financial aid (including payment plans) for Summer ends on June 9!

Our Free Table Event is still in progress.  New items added each day.  Check out our Events page under Store Information for Upcoming Events.  

Wilkes Absher Bookstore

Picture of Kelly Church - Bookstore Manager

Kelly Church, BA
Bookstore Manager
Phone: 336-838-6175
Fax: 336-903-3157
kachurch667@wilkescc.edu

Picture of Ellie Elledge - Bookstore Technican 


Ellie Elledge, BA
Bookstore Technician
Phone: 336-838-6176
Fax: 336-903-3157
ekelledge826@wilkescc.edu

Lisa Poteat
Bookstore Associate
Phone: 336-838-6177
Fax: 336-903-3157
adpoteat471@wilkescc.edu

Tammy Hayes
Bookstore Associate
Phone: 336-838-6174
Fax: 336-903-3157
tlhayes703@wilkescc.edu

Ashe: 

 Picture of Malisha Henson - Ashe Bookstore Clerk 

Malisha Henson, AAS
Administrative Assistant - Bookstore
Phone: 336-903-3128
mlhenson134@wilkescc.edu

 Alleghany: 

 Picture of Sabrienna Edwards - Alleghany Bookstore Clerk 

Sabrienna Edwards, AAS
Administrative Assistant - Bookstore
Phone: 336-903-3140
saedwards404@wilkescc.edu