View your shopping cart.

Staff

Banner Message

Welcome to MerleFest 2021!  The bookstore is open during the festival.  We have a bookstore MerleFest t-shirt and exclusive MerleFest magnet.  We have drinks, snacks, sundries, gifts, and much, much more.  Come see us and support WCC. 

See below for information on our store hours, MerleFest shirts and MerleFest magnet, student artist, and coloring page.   

The 2021 Bookstore Merlefest T-shirts are Here!  They will not be sold online until a later in the week.  

Wilkes Absher Bookstore

Picture of Kelly Church - Bookstore Manager

Kelly Church, BA
Bookstore Manager
Phone: 336-838-6175
Fax: 336-903-3157
kachurch667@wilkescc.edu

Picture of Ellie Elledge - Bookstore Technican 


Ellie Elledge, BA
Bookstore Technician
Phone: 336-838-6176
Fax: 336-903-3157
ekelledge826@wilkescc.edu

Lisa Poteat
Bookstore Associate
Phone: 336-838-6177
Fax: 336-903-3157
adpoteat471@wilkescc.edu

Tammy Hayes
Bookstore Associate
Phone: 336-838-6174
Fax: 336-903-3157
tlhayes703@wilkescc.edu

Ashe: 

 Picture of Malisha Henson - Ashe Bookstore Clerk 

Malisha Henson, AAS
Administrative Assistant - Bookstore
Phone: 336-903-3128
mlhenson134@wilkescc.edu

 Alleghany: 

 Picture of Sabrienna Edwards - Alleghany Bookstore Clerk 

Sabrienna Edwards, AAS
Administrative Assistant - Bookstore
Phone: 336-903-3140
saedwards404@wilkescc.edu